Saturday, June 22, 2013


News: KingBathmat's New Album Overcoming The Monster Out On July

The new album by KingBathmat will be released on 22nd July.

New KingBathmat Overcoming The Monster (2013) will be released through Stereohead Records with worldwide distribution from Code 7.

The album is now available to pre-order from the band's Bandcamp page HERE.
All CD pre-orders from Bandcamp will come with a limited edition A3 poster of the Album artwork. This is from Bandcamp pre-orders only and is not included with pre-orders from Amazon or any other online vendor.

Track 1 'Sentinel' from Overcoming The Monster (2013) is now available to stream on Youtube, watch it below:

All pre-orders through Bandcamp (CD or digital) will get an immediate download of 'Sentinel' instantly.

The 6 tracks on Overcoming The Monster (2013) deal with the themes of psychological obstacles (monsters of the mind) that are manufactured in our thoughts, both internally through our insecurities, externally by the outside influence of others and collectively through the mass media which uses fear as a tool to manipulate our perceptions.
Overcoming The Monster (2013) addresses the need to ignore these clandestine forms of control and rise above the Illusory obstacles that are placed in our path in order to deliberately block opportunities that are accessible to everybody.

1. Sentinel - 8'48
2. Parasomnia - 9'38
3. Overcoming The Monster - 7'16
4. Superfluous - 9'05
5. Reality Mining - 4'42
6. Kubrick Moon - 11'37

The album is now available to pre-order from the band's Bandcamp page HERE.

KingBathmat links:
Official website

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!