Tuesday, June 25, 2013


Podcast #21 (25/06/13)

Hello again Proggers of the World! Here I am, Diego Camargo, ready to Prog with our weekly dose of Progressive Rock in the episode of our Podcast number twenty one.

Another week and another 10 great bands played in our show. Hope you like, please comment and share the episodes. Below the links commented on today's Podcast!

Links commented on this Episode:
Profile page Crazy World
Review The Return Of The Clown
Profile page New Sun
Review Damage Done
- Dialeto Giveaway

- Spock's Beard Releases Video For Submerged
James LaBrie Announces New Album Impermanent Resonances For July
KingBathmat's New Album Overcoming The Monster Out On July
Nektar's New Studio Album Time Machine

Links to other Progshine profiles:


Below you'll find the episode embedded and all the info of what was played and the links to buy the records. Enjoy!

Songs played in this episode:
- Background music: Asturias - Circle In The Forest / from the album Circle In The Forest (1988)
Part 1
1. James LaBrie - Agony / from the album Impermanent Resonance - Buy it here!
2. The Tea Club - The Eternal German Infant / from the album Quickly Quickly Quickly - Buy it here!
3. Anima Mundi - His Majesty Love / from the album The Lamplighter - Buy it here!
Part 2
4. Nektar - Tranquility / from the album Time Machine - Buy it here!
5. Aisles - Revolution Of Light / from the album In Sudden Walks - Buy it here!
6. The Gabriel Construct - Curing Somatization / from the album Interior City - Buy it here!
7. 17 Pygmies - Isabel III / from the album The Book Of Isabel Chapter I - Buy it here!
Part 3
8. Ebony Tower - The Passing / from the EP The Magic Box Pt 1 - Free download it here!
9. Jack Dupon - Ulysse / from the album Jésus LÁventurier - Buy it here!
10. Flaud Logic - Secret Engine / from the album Flaud Logic - Buy it here!


0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!