Wednesday, September 25, 2013


News: The Flower Kings Reveal First Preview Of Desolation Rose’

The Flower Kings reveals 3 minute teaser of new album.

As we posted before here on Progshine the Swedish band The Flower Kings is about to release a new album, ‘Desolation Rose (2013),’ on 28th October 2013.

Yesterday a preview of the album with 2'54 was posted on the band's Reverbnation page, Progshine once again have it quick for you to listen:

The artwork for ‘Desolation Rose (2013), once again created by Silas Toball, can be viewed below (click to enlarge).

1. Tower ONE - 13'39
2. Sleeping Bones - 4'16
3. Desolation Road - 4'00
4. White Tuxedos - 6'30
5. The Resurrected Judas - 8'24
6. Silent Masses - 6'17
7. Last Carnivore - 4'22
8. Dark Fascist Skies - 6'05
9. Blood Of Eden - 3'12
10. Silent Graveyards - 2'52

The album can be pre-ordered since now through their official website HERE (just choose your area first).

Source: Press release

The Flower Kings links:
Official website


See more 
The Flower Kings on Progshine:
The Flower Kings on Podcast #1
The Flower Kings on Top10 2012
Other news



0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!