Monday, December 23, 2013


News: Fabio Zuffanti Releases Video For 'La Certezza Impossibile'

Fabio Zuffanti unveils the first video for his new album La Quarta Vittima.

Fabio Zuffanti (Finisterre, Maschera Di Cera, Höstsonaten, etc) have just released a video for the track 'La Certezza Impossibile', taken from his upcoming solo album La Quarta Vittima (2014) due on January 15, 2014.

Watch the video below:

The video was directed by Simone Besutti & Davide Colombino and is the first single from the upcoming album that is to be released on AMS Records. The album will contain seven songs performed by Zuffanti, a group Fabio put together to tour the full record. The concept for the album was inspired by The Mirror In The Mirror, a book of gothic and surreal tales, written by Michael Ende.

1. Non posso parlare piu' forte
2. La certezza impossibile
3. L' interno di un volto
4. La quarta vittima
5. Sotto un cielo nero
6. Il circo brucia
7. Una sera d'inverno

You can pre-order your copy RIGHT HERE.

Source: Press release


0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!