Tuesday, March 18, 2014


News: IQ Reveal Details On The New Album The Road Of Bones

IQ reveals artwork, tracks and trailer of new album The Road Of Bones.

Previously we had announced here in Progshine that IQ was preparing their new album. Now we have some concrete information about it!

The Road Of Bones (2014) is the name of their new album, the first since Frequency (2009), and is set to be released on May 3rd through GEP label.

The tracklist of the album was not revealed yet, but the band confirmed the beautiful artwork (as you can see above) and also mentioned that The Road Of Bones (2014) will have around 60 minutes of music and, in addition to the regular edition there'll also have a double-disc digipak edition with an extra 40 minutes of music..

Guitarist/keyboardist Mike Holmes says: “We generally write far more than we need for an album, then choose the best bits. This time we thought some people would like to hear the material that didn’t quite make it into the finished product.”

1. From The Outside In
2. The Road of Bones
3. Without Walls
4. Ocean
5. Until The End

A preview of the new album is also available, check it below:

The Road Of Bones (2014) is already available for pre-orders and you can get yours HERE.

Source: Press release

IQ links:
Official website

See more IQ on Progshine:
Other news



0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!