Wednesday, May 14, 2014


News: Yes - New Album “Heaven & Earth” Artwork & Track List Revealed

Yes have details of the new studio album revealed.

Yes have officialy confirmed in their website name, artwork and track list of their new album.

The band announced that their new album will be called Heaven & Earth (2014). The album sees Yes continuing with its tradition of Symphonic Progressive Rock, this will be the first studio album of the band with the new singer Jon Davidson (Glass Hammer).

Heaven & Earth (2014)
 contains eight new tracks and it was produced by legendary Grammy Award winner, Roy Thomas Baker (Queen, The Cars, Guns N’ Roses, Foreigner, Smashing Pumpkins, Alice Cooper, etc.), he also handles the mixing of the album.

Also onboard is long-time Yes artist, the world-renowned Roger Dean, who again brings his masterful artistic creativity to the album’s cover art and packaging. As you can see below (click to enlarge):

1. Believe Again
2. The Game
3. Step Beyond
4. To Ascend
5. In A World Of Our Own
6. Light Of The Ages
7. ItWas All We Knew
8. Subway Walls

The album will be released on July 8, but you can pre-order it through Amazon RIGHT HERE.

Source: Press release

Yes links:
Official website

See more Yes 
on Progshine:
Other news



0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!