Friday, August 29, 2014


News: Lunatic Soul Reveal Title, Release Date and Tracklist Of New Album

Lunatic Soul reveal all info about new album.

As we mentioned here on Progshine a few times before, Mariusz Duda, vocalist/bassist from the Polish band Riverside has a new Lunatic Soul album ready to go!

The name of the album is Walking On A Flashlight Beam (2014) and it'll be released on October 13th through Kscope Records.

Commenting on his new opus Duda says, "These are very dark and intense compositions, but very melodious too. I think it's one of the best things I've ever written, if not the best." 

As with previous Lunatic Soul albums, artwork was created by the renowned cover artist Travis Smith (Opeth, Riverside, etc).

A CD/DVD media book edition featuring a 25 minute bonus disc of interview footage outlining the creative differences between Duda’s work with Riverside and Lunatic Soul. 

1. Shutting Out The Sun - 8'40
2. Cold - 6'58
3. Gutter - 8'42
4. Stars Sellotaped - 1'34
5. The Fear Within - 7'10
6. Treehouse - 5'31
7. Pygmalion's Ladder - 12'02
8. Sky Drawn In Crayon - 4'58
9. Walking On A Flashlight Beam - 8'11
1. In Between (Documentary) - 25'00
2. Teaser 1
3. Teaser 2

You can pre-order the CD/DVD Edition now through Kscope online shop HERE.

Source: Press release

Lunatic Soul links:
Official website

See more 
Lunatic Soul on Progshine:
Other news



0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!