Tuesday, December 16, 2014


News: Dave Kerzner’s Debut Album New World Is Released!

Ex-Sound Of Contact keyboard player Dave Kerzner release first solo album!

Former Sound of Contact keyboardist and co-Wwiter/producer, Dave Kerzner, has put together his first solo album called New World (2014) after parting ways with the band.
It is now available from iTunes, Amazon, Bandcamp and other popular digital download sites. Dave’s Bandcamp page has the album streaming in full and includes both a high quality FLAC download as well as mp3 and PDF lyrics/liner notes.

Kerzner's 78-minute concept album features an all-star cast of guest musicians including Steve Hackett (Genesis), Francis Dunnery (It Bites), Durga McBroom (Pink Floyd), Keith Emerson (ELP), Nick D’Virgilio (Tears For Fears), Simon Phillips (The Who), Billy Sherwood (Yes), David Longdon (Big Big Train), Heather Findlay (Mostly Autumn), Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree), Jason Scheff (Chicago), Russ Parrish (Thud) and more.

The Standard CD and Deluxe multi-disc editions of New World (2014) will be shipping later this month and beginning of January 2015.

1. Stranded (Part 1-5) - 10'31
2. Into The Sun - 7'20
3. The Lie - 5'03
4. Under Control - 5'54
5. Crossing Of Fates - 4'48
6. My Old Friend - 5'27
7. Ocean Of Stars - 5'35
8. Solitude - 3'40
9. Nothing - 6'15
10. New World - 5'57
11. Redemption (Stranded Part 6-10) - 17'27

You can buy your copy of the album on Bandcamp HERE or in the various physical formats through Dave's website HERE.

Source: Press release

Dave Kerzner links:
Official website


See more 
Dave Kerzner on Progshine:

Other News & Articles



0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!