Thursday, June 11, 2015


News: Landmarq To Release RoadSkill - Live In The Netherlands CD/DVD

Neo Prog band Landmarq release Live CD/DVD.


With a long reputation as one of the UK’s finest progressive rock bands, Landmarq is enjoying its 25th anniversary year.

This live release is part of the celebration of the band's career, which has also included a retrospective anthology (Origins) (read about it HERE), their first vinyl release (Entertaining Angels) and a forthcoming UK and European Tour in the Autumn.

RoadSkill - Live In The Netherlands (2015) is a Special Edition Live CD and DVD of the show included, showcasing songs from the band's most successful and latest album, Entertaining Angels (hailed by Classic Rock Magazine as "the strongest of their career").

RoadSkill - Live In The Netherlands (2015) was recorded during the band's last tour in 2013 at De Boerderij in the Netherlands, in front of a packed and enthusiastic audience. It is released on Synergy Records, via Cherry Red Records.

The show features the celebrated vocals of Tracy Hitchings, award winning keyboard player Mike Varty, Daniel Martin on drums and the two founder members that have been there throughout the last quarter century, Uwe D’Rose (guitars) and Steve Gee (basses). Landmarq has established a solid and enthusiastic following all around the world over the years and have recently been enjoying even greater acclaim.

1. Turbulence
2. Personal Universe
3. Glowing
4. Stormbrewing
5. Thunderstruck
6. Prayer
7. Calm Before The Storm
8. Entertaining Angels
1. Mountains Of Anglia
2. Turbulence
3. Personal Universe
4. Glowing
5. Stormbrewing
6. Thunderstruck
7. Prayer
8. Walking On Eggshells
9. Calm Before The Storm
10. Entertaining Angels

PLUS Interviews with the band and bonus features

To order the box go to Amazon HERE.

Source: Press release

Landmarq links:
Official website


See more Landmarq
 on Progshine:
Other news, Articles & Podcasts



0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!