Tuesday, June 14, 2016


News: The Neal Morse Band To Release Live CD/DVD Set Alive Again

Neal Morse Band to release live CD/DVD Set “Alive Again”.

Radiant Records announced that Neal Morse will be releasing a new live 2CD/DVD set and Blu-ray on August 5, 2016 titled "Alive Again". The album was recorded on the band's most recen tour for their latest studio album called "The Grand Experiment". For this tour Neal Morse and Mike Portnoy have teamed up with Randy George, Eric Gillette and Bill Hubauer.

"Alive Again" will be available as a 2CD/DVD set and a standalone Blu-ray and shows the band at their concert in the Netherlands on March 6, 2015.

Says Neal: “The Alive Again tour and this DVD/Blu-ray is one of the finest we have ever done. In my humble opinion… It's really great! I think you all are really going to dig it. Check it out and you'll understand how amazing this band is! I love it!”

CD 1
1. Alive Again Intro
2. The Call
3. Leviathan
4. The Grand Experiment
5. Harm's Way
6. Bill's Keyboard Solo
7. The Creation
8. There Is Nothing That God Can't Change
CD 2
1. Waterfall
2. Eric's Gtr Solo
3. In The Fire
4. Alive Again
5. Rejoice
6. Oh Lord, My God
7. Reunion
8. King Jesus

To purchase "Alive Again"visit Radiant Records website HERE.

Source: Press release

Neal Morse links:
Official website


See more 
Neal Morse on Progshine:
Other News & Articles



0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!