Thursday, August 25, 2016


News: An Endless Sporadic Release New Album Magic Machine In September

An Endless Sporadic release their second studio album in September.

The Los Angeles based band An Endless Sporadic will release their new studio album Magic Machine in September 16.
Joining the band's leader and only fixed musician, Zach Kamins (guitar, keyboards), on this album we have many famous names including Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater & Liquid Tension Experiment), Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings & Transatlantic), Michael Iago Mellender (Sleepytime Gorilla Museum) and Navene K (Animals as Leaders & Entheos).

The first single of the album is called 'Sky Run' and has Jordan Rudess as a special guest on piano and synthesizers. Watch the video below:

Zach comments on the new album:
“I feel that Magic Machine was created out of a strong desire to bring out the true intention of the name, An Endless Sporadic. I have always had a passion for music that was part of a bigger story, where ideas can take time to develop and be presented in many different ways.“ 
The artwork for Magic Machine (which can be seen below) was created by Costin Chioreanu, that worked in the past with bands like Arch Enemy, Ihsahn, Opeth & Hexvessel).

1. The Departure
2. Magic Machine
3. Galactic Tactic
4. Finding The Falls
5. The Assembly
6. Agile Descent
7. Sky Run
8. Through The Fog
9. Sea Voyage
10. Impulse II

You can pre-order your copy through the band's Bandcamp page RIGHT HERE.

Source: Press release

An Endless Sporadic links:
Official website


More about An Endless Sporadic on Progshine:
Other News & Articles


0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Your comment was saved and will be online as soon as a moderator take a look at it. Thank you!